emblem

DIRECTORATE GENERAL OF HEALTH SERVICES

Ministry of Health & Family Welfare
Government of India

Contact Us

             
1

Dr. S. Venkatesh

 

 

 

DGHS(Officer In-Charge)

 

 

Room No. 446-A
Nirman Bhawan
23061063
23061438
23061924-FAX
2681 dghs@nic.in
Sh.Manbar Singh

Senior PPS To DG

444-A   Nirman Bhawan  -do-  2681  manbar.singh35@nic.in
2 Dr.Jagdish Prasad Principal Consultant 343-A   Nirman Bhawan      
           
3

Dr. B.D  Athani 

Principal Consultant 439-A-II Nirman Bhawan

23061467        23062193-FAX 

 2627  bd.athani56@nic.in
Sh. Patanjali Sharma Senior PPS  453-A Nirman Bhawan 23061467  2646  patanjali.s@nic.in
4 Dr. N.S.Dharmshaktu Principal Advisor to Ministry on PH 439-A Nirman Bhawan 23062401
23061963-FAX
2440 ns.dharmshaktu@nic.in
Ms.Manju Sharma PPS to Principal Advisor (PH) 455-A Nirman Bhawan

23062401

23061963-FAX

2440 manju.sharma63@nic.in
5 Dr.Promila Gupta Principal Consultant 342-B Nirman Bhawan 23061594 2772 gupta.promila@nic.in
Ms. Manju S Chadha PPS to Princpal Consultant 342-B Nirman Bhawan

23061594

2772 manjus.chadha@nic.in
6 Dr.Rakesh Varma Principal Consultant 450-A Nirman Bhawan      
           
7 Dr.A.K.Gadpayle Principal Consultant 342-A Nirman Bhawan 23062625 2635 addldg_dg@gov.in
Ms.Rajni Malhotra PS to Addl.DGHS 342-A Nirman Bhawan

23062625

2635 rajni_68@rediffmail.com
Joint Secretary (RM)
 8 Sh.Rajiv Manjhi Joint Secretary(RM) 449-A Nirman Bhawan 23061028 2625 rajiv.manjhi@nic.in
Advisors
 9 Dr.Mohammad Shaukat Advisor(NCD) 350-A Nirman Bhawan 23063247 2633 shaukat.ddg@nic.in
 10 Dr.Inder Prakash Advisor(PH) 544-A Nirman Bhawan

23062617  23063850(F)

2654 inder.prakash55@nic.in
Deputy Director General (DDG)
11 Dr.Anil Manaktala DDG (P) 441-A Nirman Bhawan 23061871 2680 anil.manak@nic.in
12 Dr.Sangeeta Abrol DDG (O) 558-A Nirman Bhawan

23062290


 

2653 sangeeta.abrol31@cghs.nic.in
13 Dr.P.K Sen DDG (MH & IH) 550-A-I Nirman Bhawan 23061806
23062648-FAX
2644  pk.sen59@gov.in
14 Dr.Anil Kumar DDG(L) 540-A -II Nirman Bhawan

23061801-FAX

23062653

2423 anil.kumar07@nic.in
15 Dr.Manju Bala DDG (M) 245-A Nirman Bhawan

23062193      23063030-FAX

 

2667 ddgm@nic.in
16 Sh.Ajay Baksi DDG(Stat. & Evl.) 505-D Nirman Bhawan 23061164   ddgevl-mohfw@nic.in
17. Dr.Madhu Raikwar DDG & Director(CBHI) 404-A Nirman Bhawan 23063175 2753 dircbhi@nic.in
18 Dr.Deepak Goyal DDG & Director(STAT) 401-A Nirman Bhawan 23061529 2599 deepak.goyal@nic.in
19 Dr.Rupak Chatterjee DDG (STORE) R.K.PURAM 23061268
26189307-Fax
  rupak.1960@gov.in  mso-mohfw@nic.in
Directors/Consultants
20 Dr.Ritu Gupta Consultant(SAG) 543-A Nirman Bhawan

23061302

23061469

  ritu.gupta12@nic.in
Additional Dy. Director General (Addl. DDG)
21 Dr.P Ravindran Add. DDG & Director(EMR) 555-A Nirman Bhawan 23061469     23061302       23061457-FAX 2424 p.ravindran@nic.in
22 Dr.Alok Mathur Addl.DDG (AM) 351-A Nirman Bhawan 23061268
 
2675 mathur.alok29@nic.in
23 Dr. Sudhir Gupta Addl  DDG (SG)  554-A Nirman Bhawan  23061980  2807  sudhir.gupta58@nic.in
24 Dr.Pradeep Saxena Addl DDG (PS) 532-C Nirman Bhawan 23061978 2719 saxena.pardeep@nic.in
25 Dr.B.R.Sawhney Addl DDG (BRS) 557-A Nirman Bhawan 23061031 3204 bina.sawhney@nic.in
26 Dr.Anil Kumar Addl DDG (AK) 560-A Nirman Bhawan 23061329(T/F) 2521 dr.anilkumar@nic.in
27 Dr.Sunil Kushwaha Addl DDG (SKS) 503-D Nirman Bhawan 23062724 2584 sks.kushwaha.cghs@nic.in
Directors
28 Sh. S.K.Jha Director(HQ) 441-A-II Nirman Bhawan 23061869(T/F) 3236 skjha.67@gov.in
29 Sh.Ghulam Mustafa Director(GM) 448-A Nirman Bhawan 23061015 2691 ghulam.mustafa@nic.in
30 Sh.Vum Mang Director(VM) 755-A Nirman Bhawan 23061969(T/F) 2551 vum.mang@nic.in
31 Sh. Ashish Kumar Director(AK) 563-A Nirman Bhawan 23063540 3262 kumar.ashish@gov.in
Assistant Director General (ADG)
32 Dr. Tanu Jain ADG(TJ) 530-C Nirman Bhawan 23062544 2726 tanu.jain69@nic.in
33 Dr. B.Srinivas ADG (ME)

352-A Nirman Bhawan

23061907-FAX 23062493   23063120 2627 srinivas.b@nic.in
34 Dr.Gowri N.Sengupta ADG 310-D Nirman Bhawan  23061267  2433  gowri72@gmail.com
Chief Medical Officer (CMO)
35 Dr. L.Swasthicharan CMO(LS) 743-A Nirman Bhawan 23063537 3213 swasticharan.l@nic.in
36 Dr. Sanjay Kumar CMO 749-A Nirman Bhawan 23061428 2546  sanjayk.mattoo@gov.in
37 Dr.U.B.Das CMO (EMR) 507-A-Nirman Bhawan 23063440   drubdas@gmail.com
38 Dr.Indu Grewal CMO (NPCB&VI) 310-D Nirman Bhawan 23062167  2513 drindugrewal@gmail.com
39 Dr. Yogesh CMO (EMR) 548-A Nirman Bhawan 23063205   yogesh.kr81@nic.in
DADG / Joint Directors
40 vacant JT Dir(OL)  741-A Nirman Bhavan  23061886    
41 Dr.Chinmoi Das DADG(CD)  451-A Nirman Bhawan  23061936  2610  c.das@gov.in
42 Dr.Chhavi Pant Joshi DADG(EH)  451-A Nirman Bhawan  23061936  2610  drchhavipant@gmail.com
43 Dr.Rupali Roy DADG 529-C Nirman Bhawan 23062781 2438 brr.roi@gmail.com
44 Dr.Raghuram Rao DADG 529-C Nirman Bhawan 23062781 2438  raghuram.rao@gov.in
45 Dr.Himanshu Chauhan DADG 506-D Wing NIrman Bhawan 23061259  2433  himanshu.chauhan@nic.in
46 Dr.Manas Pratiam Roy DADG(MPR/NCD) 450-A NIrman Bhawan    3224  proy.manas@gmail.com
Dy. Directors
47 Sh.Jitender Singh Dy Director(ADMN) 564-A Nirman Bhawan 23062814 2694 jitender.singh28@nic.in
48 Sh.S.K.Tanwar Dy Director (GEN) 561-A Nirman Bhawan 23063539 2760 suresh@cdsco.nic.in
49. Sh. Barjmohan lal Meena Dy Director (Procurement) 549-A Nirman Bhawan 23062695 2616 barjmohan.meena@nic.in
50. Sh.Vangara Prasad Dy Director (VP) 559-A Nirman Bhawan 23063187 2615 v.prasad@nic.in
51 Sh.Amit Choubey Dy  Director (AC) 750-A Nirman Bhawan 23063203 2429 amit.choubey@nic.in
52. Smt. Teresa Francis Dy Director (TF) 758-A Nirman Bhawan 23061429 2430 teresa.francis@nic.in
53. Smt..Swwarupa Saraan Dy Director (SS) 647-A Nirman Bhawan 23062192  2520 swwarupa.saraan@nic.in
HEO/AD/RO/SMO
54. Sh.R.K.Meena Assistant Director 401-A Nirman Bhawan 23062695   rk.meena85@nic.in
55. Sh.Laxmi Garg Assistant Director 741-A Nirman Bhawan 23061962 2795 laxmi.garg@nic.in
56. Smt P.N.Padmini RO(NUT&IDD) 744-A -IINirman Bhawan 23061105 2784 np.pokala62@nic.in
57. Dr.V.K.Tewari HEO 342-A-II Nirman Bhawan 23063875  2428 vk.tewari60@nic.in
 Section Officers
58. Sh.S.S.Chauhan SSO (O) 647-A-Nirman Bhawan 23063425   shiv.chauhan60@nic.in
59. Sh.Gautam Govind SO (ME) 341-A Nirman Bhawan 23061148    g.govind81@nic.in
60. Sh.William Vijay Jeremy SO(General) 443-A Nirman Bhawan  23061320  2765  williamv.jeremy@nic.in
61. Sh.B.S.Rawat Burn Cell 531-C Nirman Bhawan 23061156 2556  bsrawat2404@gmail.com
62. Sh. Thenkolal Baite SO (Cash-I) 547-A Nirman Bhawan 23062818 2767  t.baite12@nic.in
63 Smt. Sumitra Dabral SO( Cash-II) 547-A Nirman Bhawan 23062818 2767  
64 Sh.Naresh Srivastav Consultant,EMR Section 552-A-I Nirman Vihar 23061469        23963205        23061302  2711 nareshsri104@gmail.com
65 Sh.R.S.Nautiyal SO (Admn-II) 552-A -II Nirman Bhawan 23061968 2682 rsnautiyal59@nic.in
66 Sh.Arindam Banarjee SO (Admn-I) 553-A-I Nirman Bhawan 23062459 2749 arindam.banarjee@nic.in
67 Sh.Vinod Kumar SO(C)(A.V.Section) 553-A-III Nirman Bhawan 23061389 2671 avsec-dghs@nic.in
68 Sh.Naresh Kumar Jerath SO (NCD) 647-A Nirman Bhawan 23063185 3238  jerathn2yahoo.com
69 Smt.Mary Colet Minj SO(ME CELL) 649-A Nirman Bhawan 23063566 2582  mc.minj@nic.in
70 Smt.Sunita Bhatia SO (NCD) 649-A Nirman Bhawan 23063171 2797  sunita.bhatia38@nic.in
71 Sh.Summit Sharma SO (MH-I) 405-A Nirman Bhawan 23061961 2575 sumit.sharma@nic.in
72 Sh. R.N Tiwari Consultant (MH-II) 405-A Nirman Bhawan 23061468  2576  medicalhospital61@gmail.com
73 Sh.B.S.Rawat SO (MH-III) 405-A Nirman Bhawan 23062251 2532 bsrawat2404@gmail.com
74 Sh.A.L.Meena SO (Leprosy) 740-A Nirman Bhawan 23063188 2734  arjunlalmeena1967@gmail.com
75 Sh. Bhaskar Sanyal SO (PH/CDL) 742-A Nirman Bhawan 23063127 2701 phcdlsection@gmail.com
76 Sh.R.S.Nautiyal SO (EPI) 742-A Nirman Bhawan 23063127 2649 rsnautiyal59@nic.in
77 Sh.A.M. Dubey SO (RD CELL) 747-A Nirman Bhawan 23063193    so.rdcell@gmail.com
78 Sh. S.N. Dhaundiyal SO(PH/IH) 747-A Nirman Bhawan 23063193 2590 phih.section@gmail.com
79 Sh.Samar Mazumder SO(MG) 748-A Nirman Bhawan 23061121 2566  samar.mazumder@nic.in
80 C.R.Section Ground Floor 18-A Nirman Bhawan 23062603  2696

 

81 Library ,Dte.GHS Ground Floor 18-A NIRMAN BHAWAN    2764  
82 JTO,MTNL,Office Gate No.6   23061638   23062161    
83 Canteen,Dte.GHS 4th Floor 428-C Nirman Bhawan    2766  
84 NIC   146-A NIRMAN BHAWAN  23062146    
85 Procurement Cell   549-A Nirman Bhawan  23061950  2616  
86 PAO   744-A Nirman Bhawan  23062353  2580  

 

Last Updated On 03/05/2019