emblem

DIRECTORATE GENERAL OF HEALTH SERVICES

Ministry of Health & Family Welfare
Government of India

Contact Us

S.N. Name of officer Designation Address Telephone Office Extn. No. Email id
1 Dr. (Prof.) Jagdish Prasad DGHS Room No. 446-A
Nirman Bhawan
Maulana Azad Road
New Delhi- 110108
23061063
23061438
23061924-FAX
2681 jagdish.prasad55@nic.in
Sh. Manbar Singh PPS to DG 444-A Nirman Bhawan -do- 2681 manbar.singh35@nic.in
Sh. Vijay Kumar PS  to DG 444-A Nirman Bhawan -do- 2681 vijay.kumar35@nic.in
Sh. Ramji Lal PS  to DG 444-A Nirman Bhawan -do- 2681 ramjilal@yahoo.com
Sh. A K Shrivastava ASO 444-A Nirman Bhawan -do- 2681 ak.shrivastava72@nic.in
Special DGHS
2 Dr. B.D. Athani Spl DG 439-A-II Nirman Bhawan 23061467
23061963-FAX
2627 bd.athani56@nic.in
Sh. Patanjali Sharma Sr. PPS to Spl DG 453-A Nirman Bhawan 23061467 2646 patanjali.s@nic.in
3 Dr. N.S. Dharmshaktu Principal Advisor to Ministry on PH
245-A Nirman Bhawan 23062193
23063030-FAX
2667 ns.dharmshaktu@nic.in
Ms. Manju Sharma PS to Spl DG 245-A Nirman Bhawan 23062193
23063030-FAX
2667 manju.sharma63@nic.in
Deputy Director General (DDG)
4 Dr. Promila Gupta DDG (O/A) 342-A-II Nirman Bhawan 23061594
23062702-FAX
2772  
6 Dr. Mohammad Shaukat Advisor (NCD) 350-A Nirman Bhawan 23063247 2633 shaukat.ddg@nic.in
7 Dr. Anil Manaktala DDG (P) 441-A Nirman Bhawan 23061871
23062366-FAX
2680 anil.manak@nic.in
Dr. Sujeet Kumar Singh DDG (MH & IH) 550-A-I Nirman Bhawan 23061806
23062648-FAX
2644 sk.singh59@nic.in
9 Dr. Inder Parkash   Advisor(PH) 544-A Nirman Bhawan 23062617 2654 inder.parkash55@nic.in
10 Dr. Sunil D Khaparde DDG (TB) 522-C Nirman Bhawan 23062980
23063226-FAX
2626 sunil.d56@gov.in
11 Dr. Anil Kumar DDG (L) 550-A-II Nirman Bhawan 23061801
23062653-FAX
2423 anil.kumar07@nic.in
12 Sh. Rajiv Manjhi JS(RM) 449-A Nirman Bhawan 23061028   rajiv.manjhi@nic.in
13 Dr. Madhu Raikwar Director (CBHI) 404-A-II Nirman Bhawan 23063175 2753 dircbhi@nic.in
Additional Dy. Director General (Addl. DDG)
12 Dr. P. Ravindran Addl.DDG & Director  (EMR) 555-A Nirman Bhawan 23061302
23061457-FAX
2424 p.ravindran@nic.in
13 Dr. Devesh Gupta Addl  DDG (DG)        
14 Dr. V.S. Salhotra Addl DDG (VSS) 532-C Nirman Bhawan 23061130 2592 vs.salhotra63@nic.in
15 Dr. Sudhir Gupta Addl DDG (SG) 554-A Nirman Bhawan 23061980 2807 sudhir.gupta58@nic.in
16 Dr. Pradeep Saxena Addl DDG (PS) 556-A Nirman Bhawan 23061978 2719 saxena.pradeep@nic.in
17 Dr. B.R. Sawhney Addl DDG (BRS) 557-A Nirman Bhawan 23061031 3204 bina.sawhney@nic.in
18 Dr. Alok Mathur Addl DDG (AM) 351-A Nirman Bhawan 23061268 2425 mathur.alok29@nic.in
19 Dr. Anil Sain Addl DDG(AS) 503-D Nirman Bhawan 23062724 2584 anil.sain@nic.in
20 Dr. Anil Kumar Addl DDG (AK) 560-A Nirman Bhawan 23061329 2521 dr.anilkumar@nic.in
Assistant Director General (ADG)
21 Dr. B. Srinivas

ADG  (ME)

NEET

352-A Nirman Bhawan 23061907-FAX
23062493, 23063120
2676 srinivas.b@nic.in
22 Dr. A.K. Puri ADG (Leprosy) 505-D Nirman Bhawan 23061164 2707 anoopk.puri@nic.in
23 Dr. Ritu Gupta Consultant (SAG) 529-C Nirman Bhawan 23062781 2436 ritu.gupta12@nic.in
24 Dr. Tanu Jain ADG (TJ) 530-C Nirman Bhawan 23062544 2726 tanu.jain69@nic.in
 
Director
26 Sh. S K Jha Director (HQ) 441-A-II Nirman Bhawan 23061869 3236  
27 Sh. M.K. Chaudhury Director (MKC) 448-A Nirman Bhawan 23061015 2691 m.chowdhury@nic.in
28 Sh. L. Thahgen Director (LT) 755-A Nirman Bhawan 23061969 2551 l.thahgen59@nic.in
 29            
Chief Medical Officer (CMO)
30 Dr. Tarun Kumar CMO 548-A Nirman Bhawan 23063205 ---- ----
31 Dr. Chaman Prakash Addl.DDG(CP) 563-A Nirman Bhawan 23063540 2768/3262 chaman.prakash@gov.in
32 Dr L. Swasthicharan CMO (LS) 652-A-II Nirman Bhawan 23063537 2612 swasticharan.l@nic.in
33 Dr. U. B. Das CMO (EMR) 749-A Nirman Bhawan 23061428 2546 ---
DADG / Joint Director
 34  Shri. Deepak Goyal   Director (STAT)  401-A Nirman Bhavan  23061529  2599  deepak.goyal@nic.in
35 Shri Shivnath Singh Jt Director (CBHI) 401-A Nirman Bhawan 23061529 2599  shivnath.singh18@gov.in
 36 Smt. Kiran Bhardwaj  Jt Director (OL)        
 37 Dr Manas Pratim Roy  DADG(MPR)  310-D NIRMAN BHAWAN  23062167  2513  
38 Dr Raghuram Rao DADG (TB) 529-C Nirman Bhawan 23062781 2733 raghuram.rao@gov.in
39 Dr. Rupali Roy  DADG (RR) 529-C Nirman Bhawan 23062781 2733  
40 Dr. Himanshu Chauhan DADG 506-D Wing NIrmna Bhawan 23061257    
41 Dr. Chinmoi Das DADG 451-A Nirman Bhawan 23061936 2610 c.das@gov.in
Dy. Director
42 Smt.Swarupa Saraan   653-A Nirman Bhawan 23062192 2520  
43 vacant          
44 Ms. Achennaro Dy Director (CBHI) 401-A Nirman Bhawan 23062695 2427 achen.naro@nic.in
45 Sh. Vangara Prasad Dy Director (VP) 507-D Nirman Bhawan 23063440 3245 v.prasad@nic.in
46 Sh. Jitender Singh Dy  Director (A) 564-A Nirman Bhawan 23062814 2694 jitender.singh28@nic.in
47 Sh. Amit Choubey Dy Director (AC) 750-A Nirman Bhawan 23063203 2429 amit.choubey@nic.in
48 Smt. Teresa Francis Dy Director (TF) 758-A Nirman Bhawan 23061429 2430 teresa.francis@nic.in
49 Sh.Suresh Kumar Tanwar Dy Director (Genl.) 561-A Nirman Bhawan 23063539 2760 suresh@cdsco.nic.in
HEO/AD/RO
50 Dr. V.K.Tewari HEO 342-A-II Nirman Bhawan 23061985 2428 vk.tewari60@nic.in
51 Sh. R.K. Meena Assistant Director 401-A Nirman Bhawan 23061529 -- rk.meena85@nic.in
52 Ms.Vineetha O. K. Assistant Director 401-A Nirman Bhawan 23062695 -- vineetha.ok@gov.in
53 Sh. S.K. Tuli Asst Director (OL) 741-A Nirman Bhawan 23061962 2795 sk.tuli@nic.in
54 Smt P.N. Padmini RO (IDD) 743-A-II Nirman Bhawan 23061105 2784 np.pokala62@nic.in
 Section Officer
55 Sh. Arindam Banerjee SO (Admn I) 553-A-II Nirman Bhawan 23062459 2749  
56 Sh. R.S.Notiyal SO (Admn-II) 553-A-II Nirman Bhawan 23062459 2749  
57 Sh. Vinod kumar ,consultant(S) AV Section        
58 Sh. Sanjay Katiyar SO (Cash-I) 547-A Nirman Bhawan 23062818 2767 sanjay.katiyar@nic.in
59  Sh. J.L.Ramnani SO (Cash-II) 547-A Nirman Bhawan 23062818 2767  
60 Sh. William Vijay Jeremy SO(General) 443-A Wing 23061320   williamv.jeremy@nic.in
61 vacant SO (MH-I) 651-A Nirman Bhawan 23061468 2576  
62 Shri T. Baite SO (MH-II) 651-A Nirman Bhawan 23061468 2576 t.baite12@nic.in
63 vacant SO (MH-III) 651-A Nirman Bhawan 23061468 2576  
64 Vacant SO (CBHI) 403-A Nirman Bhawan 23062940 2757  
65 Smt Mohni Bala SO (TB) 523-C Nirman Bhawan 23061109 2578  
66 Sh Naresh Kumar SO (NCD) 647-A Nirman Bhawan 23063185 3238  
67 Smt. Mary Colet Minz SO (ME Cell) 649-A Nirman Bhawan 23063187 2582  
68 Sh. Gautam Govind SO (ME Section) 650-A Nirman Bhawan 23063187 2581 g.govind81@nic.in
69 Smt Sunita Bhatia SO (O&M)/RTI I/C 650-A Nirman Bhawan 23063171 2797  
70 Vacant SO (O&M)/RTI 650-A Nirman Bhawan 23063171 2797  
71 Sh.Arjun Lal Meena SO (Leprosy)I/C 740-A Nirman Bhawan 23063188 2734  
72 Smt. Pratima Kerketta SO (PH/CDL) 742-A Nirman Bhawan 23063127 2701 pratima.k61@gov.in
73 Sh Samar Majumdar SO (MG Section)I/C 748-A Nirman Bhawan 23061121 2566  
74 Sh. S.S. Chauhan SSO (O) 342-A-II Nirman Bhawan 23062625
23063542
2635 shiv.chauhan60@nic.in
75 Sh. R.S.Notiyal EPI 342-A-II Nirman Bhawan 23062625
23063542
2635  
76 Sh. S.K.Pathi RD CELL        
77 Sh. S.K.Tuli AD(OL) 741-A NIRMAN BHAWAN      
79 Smt. P.N.Padmini IDD&NUT CELL 744-A NIRMAN BHAWAN      
80 Smt. Asha Singh PH(IH) 747-A NIRMAN BHAWAN      
81 Sh.N.K.Shrivastav EMR CELL 552-A NIRMAN BHAWAN      
82 Sh. Uma Shankar C.R.SECTION Ground Floor-A NIRMAN BHAWAN      
83 Sh. V.P. Rana Consultant 450-A Nirman Bhawan 23061799 2692 vp.rana53@gov.in
Last Updated On 13/02/2018